Days of Power Soundtrack

Soundtracks & Compilations

Now Available

Buy Now:


  1. We Are Waiting
  2. Rise Up (feat. Alyssa Lee Lewis)
  3. And I Hold On (feat. Keaton Simons)
  4. Dirty Sweet
  5. Blinded
  6. Miss You More
  7. Rocket Luv
  8. Lass Die Welt
  9. When I Go
  10. Sad & Wild (feat. Kuf Knotz)
  11. Back to the Bottle
  12. What If (Losing My Mind)
  13. Secrets
  14. Fire

Listen Now!

Scroll the playlist and click track to listen